Gemeinderat

Mitglieder des Gemeinderates der Gemeinde Großkirchheim

(Gemeinderäte alphabetisch geordnet)

Edler Gabriele

Partei: GFG
0676 9606661
gabiedler13@gmail.com
Edler Gabriele

Fleißner Johann Stefan

Partei: GFG
0676 4640432
ha.fleissner@gmx.at
Fleißner Johann Stefan

Ing. Messner Werner

Partei: GFG
0664 8100787
werner.messner@osta.at
Ing. Messner Werner

Pichler Alexander

Partei: GFG
0676 7022916
alexPichler@gmx.at
Pichler Alexander

Ponholzer Sabine

Partei: GFG
0660 1812340
sabine.schwaiger@hotmail.com
Ponholzer Sabine

Schober Dionys

Partei: ÖVP
0664 5819266
dionys.schober@gmx.at
Schober Dionys

Schober Herbert

Partei: FPÖ
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
0676 6869144
schober-herbert@aon.at
Herbert Schober

Schober Kurt

Partei: FPÖ
0664 6273027
kurt.schober@unser-lagerhaus.at
Schober Kurt

Schober Lukas

Partei: FPÖ
0676 6361568
l.schober90@gmx.at
Schober Lukas

Suntinger Christian

Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
0664 1519156
chris.sunti@gmx.at
Christian Suntinger

Suntinger Peter, MMSc., BSc.

Partei: GFG
0664 7668300
peter.suntinger@gmx.at
Suntinger Peter, MMSc., BSc.

Suntinger Peter

Funktion: Bürgermeister
+43(0)664/30 34 660
peter.suntinger@ktn.gde.at
Suntinger Peter

Zirknitzer Peter, BSc.

Partei: ÖVP
0660 5519615
peter.zirknitzer@gmx.at
Zirknitzer Peter

Zirknitzer Raimund

Partei: ÖVP
+49 1711283534
raimund.zirknitzer@nsn.de
Zirknitzer Raimund

DI Zraunig Michael

Partei: GFG
Funktion: 1. Vizebürgermeister
0664 3858398
michael.zraunig@gmail.com
DI Zraunig Michael